2023 Competition Results

Best Island Trophy

No results yet

Brass Monkey Handicap

No results yet

Club Member of the Year


Nile Road Handicap

No results yet

Norris Handicap

No results yet

NRSC Handicap series

  • 1st Nigel Petrie
  • 2nd Denis Gutschlag
  • 3rd Peter Jensen

Click here for the detailed NRSC Handicap results.

NRSC Match Racing

No results yet

Sailor of the Year


Tasman Bay Trophy

No results yet

Thursday Cup

  • 1st Peter O’Hanlon
  • 2nd Roy Haswell
  • 3rd Darryl Lamb

Top of the South

No results yet


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s