Dave Norris Handicap Trophy

About the competition:

  • Sailed at Best Island or Nile Road.
  • Handicap starts.
  • Series of four events with best of 3 to count.
  • Eight races in each event with discards after 4 and 8 races.
  • Link to further information.

Won by:

2005Denis Norris
2006A Luxford
2007A Luxford
2008B Jackson & H Eggleton
2009P Inwood
2010N Petrie
2011A Luxford
2012A Luxford
2013B Hart
2014B Hart
2015N Petrie
2016B Hart
2017G Hurrell
2018B Hart
2019C Heywood
2020C Heywood
2021Basil Hart
2022Basil Hart