Sailing Handicaps – IOM

Sailing Handicaps at 24 October 2022

May be revised by the Handicapper (Bob Spearman) after each event.

About the handicapping process

Handicaps for Ocean racing use the Club handicap unless otherwise indicated.

SkipperSail No.Club HandicapOcean Racing
Terry Doherty510 Start
John Ralph210 Start
Peter Glue315
John Moore145
Bob Jamieson18010
Linley Morten4210
Michael Ballard0310
Kerry Coppell10615
Roy Haswell1715
Mike Cameron1820
Colin Brown4425
Dave Corbett19325
Ron Williamson15225
Wayne Avery5430
Darryl Lamb3330
Andy Luxford0235
Denis Gutschlag35035
Ken Allcott434055
Kayne Jacobson3845
Laurie Hope10845
Nigel Petrie244555
Bob Spearman664555
Brian Curtis1175055
Selwyn Clements5350
Brian Bennett0060
Basil Hart5060
Basil Hart5165
John Levy35365
Peter Jensen4065

Non-active sailors – sailing handicaps
DF65 sailing handicaps