Tasman Bay Trophy – RYSN One metre Champion

About the competition:

  • Donated by Nigel & Gabriella Petrie
  • Competed for on one race day
  • Scratch starts
  • Open to IOM yachts

Won by:

2013B Hart
2014B Hart
2015N Petrie
2016S Clement & K Barberel
2017Basil Hart
2018Basil Hart
2019Basil Hart
2020Basil Hart
2021Basil Hart
2022Basil Hart